Finally back!

1 10 2008

Yes, yes I’m back and still alive! Unfortunately I had a business emergency that meant I had to leave BlogWorld Expo early and fly to the Philippines.  After a week of 20+hr days, the issue is basically resolved and so I flew back yesterday.  Unfortunately while I was there I didn’t have time to do much of anything else except the occasional call home.  But, now that I’m back it’s time to get on track again.

Today I wanted to bring you a video which was released while I was in Manila from my friends over at HubSpot.  It’s a funny video on inbound marketing vs. outbound marketing.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the feed to receive future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Bookmark and Share

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 10 2008
Josh

Welcome back, funny I just saw hubspot site a little earlier today, must be a sign. 😉

2 10 2008
Susan Payton, The Marketing Eggspert

Glad you made it through the problems.

That’s a great video. Think I’ll blog on it too. Thanks Justin. You rock.

Leave a Reply

